The Sea Shall Not Have Them ~ Debris

The first song off of this album, Debris, is very chill. Very relaxing. Mostly guitar, keyboards & drums with no vocals. “Lower The Sky” the second song, follows the same pattern but this time with some limited vocals. “YXO” is the third song on this album, and again follows the same pattern as the previous two. This song stars off with a different keyboard sound than the previous two, as well. There are no vocals on this song. I could go on, but the majority of this album seems to be the same through out. If you want to chill & relax, this may be the album for you. For me, I give it 3 Music Guru stars out of 5.

About musicgururadio

I own & program Music Guru Radio, which you can listen to at worldwide.
This entry was posted in 1980's, 2020s, Classic Rock, Music, Music Review, New Age, New Music, Prog, Progressive Music, Progressive Rock, Psychedelic Music, Psychedelic Rock, Rock, Rock & Roll, Soft Music, Soft Rock, The Sea Shall Not Have Them and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.