Lee Tiger ~ Tiger Tiger ~ One Earth * One People * Come Together *

Tiger Tiger

 

I’m not sure how I feel about this album. I like the message about saving the world for future generations. I also really like the music. I think it may be the vocals that have me wavering. They’re not bad, I think that they may need more of that Robert Plant kind of sound. I do like the album, I just think that it could be a bit better. The first track titled “One Earth One People” could be an anthem song. It’s that good & positive. Actually everything about this album is good & positive. The album does have a classic Rock feel to it. Most of the music & vocals are done by Lee Tiger. Also included are Mikie Pinara on lead guitar on one track, Ralford Stark on guitar & slide, and Carolena on background vocals on 2 tracks. I rate this album with 4 out of 5 Music Guru Stars.

About musicgururadio

I own & program Music Guru Radio, which you can listen to at www.MusicGuruRadio.com worldwide.
This entry was posted in Carolena, CD Reviews, Lee Tiger, Mikie Pinera, Music, Music Review, New Music, Ralford Stark, Rock, Rock & Roll, Tiger Tiger, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

