Ivory Tower Project ~ How Much More?

Ivory Tower Project

 

This band ROCKS. No, I mean they really ROCK! The passion in the music & the words just make me want to keep on Rocking. Their first album titled “Red Hot” was really good. I was glad to come across their newest album “How Much More?’, & knew that I wanted to hear more. Boy, am I glad that I did. This album was even better than the first one. They take a blend of music from the 70’s & 80’s to make that great “real” sound. This is exhilarating. Go buy this album today. I rate this 5 out of 5 Music Guru Stars.

About musicgururadio

I own & program Music Guru Radio, which you can listen to at www.MusicGuruRadio.com worldwide.
This entry was posted in CD Reviews, Ivory Tower Project, Music, Music Review, New Music, Rock, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

