Richard X. Heyman ~ Incognito

INCOGNITO-cover

 

What can I say about this new album from Richard X. Heyman? This album is GREAT!  It is probably my favorite album from Richard, and I’ve heard quite a few, if not all of them. Richard, the drummer for the Doughboys, is an all around instrumentalist and good at all of them. His songwriting is superb, his melodies are wonderful, as are his lyrics. If I had to pick out a song that I don’t like on this album, I can’t do that. This is Richard’s Abbey Road. That one album, where every track is a gem. This album is full of Rock & Pop, just like the Beatles. One of the songs even has that Spencer Davis Group sound. What more can I say? Go out and buy this album now. I rate this 5 out of 5 Music Guru Stars.

About musicgururadio

I own & program Music Guru Radio, which you can listen to at www.MusicGuruRadio.com worldwide.
This entry was posted in Beatles, CD Reviews, Doughboys, Music, Music Review, New Music, pop, Richard X Heyman, Rock, singer songwriter, Spencer Davis Group, Steve Winwood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

