Michael Resin ~ Praying Or A Miracle

michaelresin1

 

I’m not really sure what to say about this album. It’s not really something I would listen to. It sounds like 1 man making an album. The synthesized drum beats didn’t work for me. The talking throughout the songs didn’t work for me. The melodies were, for me, the redeeming part of this album. I usually like most of the stuff from Bongo Boy Records, but, this one, I can’t say that. I give this 2 Music Guru Stars, mostly for melody & production.

About musicgururadio

I own & program Music Guru Radio, which you can listen to at www.MusicGuruRadio.com worldwide.
This entry was posted in CD Reviews, Michael Resin, Music, Music Review, New Music, Rock, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

