GRIT ~ Live at Kramus Deluxe Studio

grit-ep-live2-1-med-res

 

This EP took me by surprise. The grungy hard rockers have some real (shall I say it?) GRIT to them. While the music isn’t exactly clean, it is catchy & the opening track, G.F.Y. is apparantly was a message to an ex-girlfriend, I suppose. I really like this song, even if I don’t believe you need to use profanity ion a song, in this case, it works. The following 2 songs, READY OR NOT, & SISTER are also catchy hard rock songs. For me, while not for commercial radio, G.F.Y. would be the single. 4 out of 5 Music Guru Stars.

About musicgururadio

I own & program Music Guru Radio, which you can listen to at www.MusicGuruRadio.com worldwide.
This entry was posted in CD Reviews, GRIT, Music, Music Review, New Music, pop, Rock, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

