Beck ~ Wow single

Beck ~ Wow

 

The last Beck album, for me, was a great album. Every song was a gem. The new single is out from Beck, & just like David Bowie, Beck seems to change. The single is not what I expected after hearing the last album. That was a smooth rock album. This single takes you on a journey into beats, with repeats & other fun stuff. I can’t wait to hear the album to see what Beck does with that. I’m sure that I’ll be surprised at what Beck will bring my way.

About musicgururadio

I own & program Music Guru Radio, which you can listen to at www.MusicGuruRadio.com worldwide.
This entry was posted in Beck, CD Reviews, David Bowie, Dub-step, Music, Music Review, New Music, Rock, singer songwriter, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

